Toll Free 1-800-447-4642 info@simpletelsolutions.com

Our Team

 

Management

Jason Girosan

President & CEO

jgirosan@simpletelsolutions.com

Shai Genish

Marketing Director

sgenish@simpletelsolutions.com

Mirella Santavicca

Controller

accountsreceivable@5.135.173.80

Technical Support

 

Juan Priotti

Programmer

jpriotti@simpletelsolutions.com

Danny Caci

Technical Support Manager

dcaci@simpletelsolutions.com

John Casacalenda

IT Director

jcasacalenda@simpletelsolutions.com

 

Customer Support

 

 

Michael-Julian Girosan

Customer Support Agent

mjgirosan@simpletelsolutions.com

 

Sandra Fusco

Customer Support Manager

sfusco@simpletelsolutions.com

 

Toni Aquino

Customer Support Agent

taquino@simpletelsolutions.com

 

 

Media

 

 

 

 

Danny Cagen

Danny Cagen

Graphic Design

art@simpletelsolutions.com

 

 

optimizing global wireless solutions